Zusatzinformation Access-Keys:
Subnavigation
Dokumentinhalt

Geschäftsleitung

Rolf Limbeck

Rolf Limbeck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -100

E-Mail: rolf.limbeck@btz-rr.de

Frank Osterfeld

Frank Osterfeld

Kaufmännischer Leiter/Prokurist

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -101

E-Mail: frank.osterfeld@btz-rr.de

Christine Folger

Christine Folger

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -102

E-Mail: christine.folger@btz-rr.de



Standort Oberhausen

Simone Mollenhauer

Simone Mollenhauer

Leiterin Betriebliches Training

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -017

E-Mail: simone.mollenhauer@btz-rr.de

Stefanie Kling

Stefanie Kling

Leiterin Betriebliches Training

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -018

E-Mail: stefanie.kling@btz-rr.de


Jan Christian Bartling

Jan Christian Bartling

Leiter Psychosoziale Dienste

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -016

E-Mail: jan_christian.bartling@btz-rr.de

Andrea Meyer-Wojahn

Andrea Meyer-Wojahn

Ansprechpartnerin Aufnahmeverfahren

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -105

E-Mail: andrea.meyer-wojahn@btz-rr.de

Nicole Winnertz

Nicole Winnertz

Ansprechpartnerin Aufnahmeverfahren

Telefon: 02 08 / 40 940 -104

E-Mail: nicole.winnertz@btz-rr.de



Standort Düsseldorf

Anke Sicking

Anke Sicking

Standortleiterin

Telefon: 02 11 / 17 93 15 -126

E-Mail: anke.sicking@btz-rr.de

Bernd Göring

Bernd Göring

Ansprechpartner Aufnahmeverfahren

Telefon: 02 11 / 17 93 15 -209

E-Mail: bernd.goering@btz-rr.de